Tidbits - Series : A Collection Of Collections

Publié le 14 Janvier 2014

I have now serialised my short stories as a collection of collections...

 

Snippets, shreds, threads... of life... of lives...  tidbits... bites of real life with undertows... undertones of surreality...

 

My readers and narrators will thus benefit by the advantage of a clue as to what my writing have to offer...

Tidbits is where my short stories belong and are found...

A lot of them are coming out in audio book format now for more pleasure for your money...

A wide range of stories for the discerning readers...

  • A Woman's Day
  • Booster Shot
  • Deflecting Patience
  • In Between Stations
  • Keeping Me Company
  • Love... And Stuff Like That !
  • Love Wars
  • Poems & Songs
  • Righter
  • Second Helpings
  • Ten A Penny
  • To Think I Ran
  • Visionary Mountains

 

In my Tidbits people love and people die... people waltz in a twist of fate... sleight of hand rules the game...

and more and more are turning into audio books !

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Continue reading (and listening)

http://en.youscribe.com/Account/MyPublications/?sort=nb_reads%7c1

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Présentation - Introduction

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article