Gargoyle

Publié le 16 Octobre 2014

Fire in the sky I fly burning on earth as I burn in heaven… burning yearning desire for ebullient life… ebullient love… fell for the love of a mortal earthling so weak… so precious… I fare by night as I fly by night… the night fuels my flight… as the day laps my might…

One night I saw you resting in the moonlight in your skylight… that night and every night… pure delight that was to seal my fate… from that moment on I lost the wind in my wings… shot in full flight of fancy…

For you only I stood in the rain… in the baking sun… and in the freezing cold… at the expense of time in the expanse of time… in the sole hope of ever finding you… seeing you meeting you again… loving you… I bound by no faith nor law… prayed every night prayed every day… only bound to find you… bound by the love of you…

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Read more

http://www.amazon.com/Jesse-CRAIGNOU/e/B00CMJY4HM/ref=la_B00CMJY4HM_pg_1?rh=n%3A283155%2Cp_82%3AB00CMJY4HM&sort=review-count-rank&ie=UTF8&qid=1407623657&ajr=1

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article