Words and Music - our blog

Publié le 23 Juillet 2013

Words and Music is a blog to introduce you to my writing

in all its different forms while introducing you to my latest editions and publications...

 

It is our blog... you are invited to not only to read but take part...

Words have always been -and will always be- a major part of my life…

 

The moment I could read I read… and the moment I could write I wrote…

Words have always exercised that magic on me...

 

Words has a music of their own… Words will never let you down…

I also write songs and music…

 

 

I write…

I write come what may…

I write whenever…

I write wherever…

I write…

 

I wrote… before I could even write…

 

As soon as I put pen to paper the first word is followed by another and another and another and words tag on together… and the words become my words for my greatest pleasure…

Words and I are words of a feather…

 

I look at my writing in more of an oral approach… spoken word’s the written word here… our lips are not sealed…

 

My writing evolves around not only words and ideas but also reason rhymes… sounds like poetry… imagine you’re listening… and let yourself be carried away…

My words depict the surreal side of everyday life… with all its eerie magic… riding the crest of the jagged edge between fact and fiction…

 

The music of my words is my melody…

 

Strange as it may seem… and it sure does to me… words come to me… as though driven… fuelled… powered by a longing to be heard given vent… like channelled… like funnelled down to me… passed on to me… from yonder… wandering wonder of words… words on the march…

 

Play on words play with words… play on sounds play with sounds… poetry in motion… I was born to write… I was never bored to write… and I was sometimes borrowed to write…

 

 

Adaptations, articles, lyrics, musicals, poetry, scenarios, songs, texts, … are all in my line…

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

 

Continue reading on:

http://www.amazon.com/Jesse-CRAIGNOU/e/B00CMJY4HM/ref=la_B00CMJY4HM_pg_1?rh=n%3A283155%2Cp_82%3AB00CMJY4HM&ie=UTF8&qid=1374447214

 

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Présentation - Introduction

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article