THIS TIME AGAIN IT'S WATERLOO

Publié le 11 Septembre 2011

 

Hey superstars

We are your visitors

Come and sing your lovesong

Get on the Carousel

 

You fly high then cry

And say never  mind

I've got you on the line

Your sound's coming through fine

 

I can hear your S.O.S.

I can see you

I'm doing my best

But I can't rescue you

This time again 

It's Waterloo

The name of the game

The price of your fame

 

Hasta Manana

Pretty marionnettes

Your show is on again

Encore Mamma Mia

 

Never say Bye bye

Love hangs on the telephone

Don't go changing your mind

Love will leave you alone

 

I can hear your S.O.S.

I can see you

I'm doing my best

But I can't rescue you

This time again 

It's Waterloo

The name of the game

The price of your fame

 

On tape and on disc

Play your rock and roll

Fill the hole in your soul

Thanks you for the music

 

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

 

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Chants - Songs

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article