REVERIE (Tatibitati)

Publié le 11 Septembre 2011

 

 

To fly away

Is ever so easy

You board on a dream

To take off to paradise

 

To fall in love

Is in way harder

You take to a dove

And follow her flight

 

From stars above

I met a fallen angel

Sang her my lovesong

And she was my lover

It was so beautiful

I thought it was real

A dreamworld I don't ever want to leave

 

A summer breeze

Is means of transport

It blows up my wings

And I land in a dream

 

A melody

Has kind some kind of magic

It rocks my fantasy

And makes me believe

 

On sun-drenched beaches

A newfound paradise

Exotic landscapes

Right before my eyes

A scenery desinged

Only to fall in love

 

From stars above

I met a fallen angel

Sang her my lovesong

And she was my lover

It was so beautiful

I thought it was real

A dreamworld I don't ever want to leave

 

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Chants - Songs

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article