I Love You Too Much

Publié le 5 Janvier 2014

Wanna know all about you

Who you see and what you do

I just can’t let go, let go off you

I spend hours by the phone

Chew my fingers to the bone

Baby I just can’t leave you alone

 

O Love I love you too much

It’s just too rough

O Love I love you too much

Can’t get enough

 

 

I love you so much

But so much

Just can’t wait to feel your touch

I love you too much

Much too much

Just can’t wait to feel your touch

 

 

You’ve told me and I should know

I just can’t seem to let go

Off this ever burning volcano

This is going on and on

Just don’t stop to turn me on

Off this over heating dynamo

 

O Love I love you too much

It’s just too rough

O Love I love you too much

Can’t get enough

 

 

I love you so much

But so much

Just can’t wait to feel your touch

I love you too much

Much too much

Just can’t wait to feel your touch

 

 

There are people who meet you

Just can’t get by without you

There’s no way I’m gonna let you go

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Continue reading

http://en.youscribe.com/Account/MyPublications 

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Chants - Songs

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article