ENTRANCED

Publié le 11 Septembre 2011

 

You came to me like the obvious trap

The conspicuous look the predictabme words

And I moved

I knew from the start that I coudln't jump the gap

That seperates our two worlds

Yet I moved

 

And I fell

I fell for you at first sight

Indeed I fell

I fell in love with you from all sides

 

I knew you were no more thatn a tart

But I had to have you from the start

And I moved

You so well hooked my heart the dark spell you cast

I want this heartache to last

For I moved

 

And I fell

I fell for you at first sight

Indeed I fell

I fell in love with you from all sides


And I fell

I fell for you at first sight

Indeed I fell

I fell in love with you from all sides

 

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Chants - Songs

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article