Eleanor Rigby Lives

Publié le 22 Décembre 2013

All my life I have had this urge to communicate to exchange to share… to liaise… I spoke when I was barely ten months old and wrote as soon as I could hold a pen… It’s been a let down and a breakdown in most of my endeavours… now people don’t listen to anything but the sound of their own voice… and when they don’t they just want their ears blasted with noise whatever…

It is sad to come to realise how lonely people are in too many cases… yet there is nothing they’ll do to exchange their loneliness for good company… trouble is they are now passing it down the generations… to make up for company they get fidgety and flutter hither and thither… further in the sole desperate hope of bumping into true love… a love that will give them and not take from them… and so the game is on again and the ball keeps rolling… they are now completely alone together… together apart together afar…

They go to social networks to preach and get good advice… yet whatever they write or read stops at the end of their sentence… for their words are mere words… words of inconsequence… words of distance… they go back to their comfortable discomfort zone… they blame society letting aside the fact that they are society and they live in the society they’ve created… still the more people I meet and the more I meet people the more I realise all they want to do is… talk…

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Continue reading and listening:

http://www.amazon.com/Jesse-CRAIGNOU/e/B00CMJY4HM/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1378570421&sr=1-2-ent

or

http://en.youscribe.com/Account/MyPublications/?sort=nb_reads%7c1


Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Présentation - Introduction

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article