Doctor (Doktorn !)

Publié le 11 Septembre 2011

 

Doctor I can't cope with the feeling

I can hardly believe it

And yet it is true

Yesterday he moved into my dreams

Today I find it's for rreal

It's a dream come true

 

Please find me a remedy

 

Please tell me

Doctor, Oh doctor

I wonder how I ever fell into this

Doctor, Oh doctor

The virus is catching

Oh doctor

 

I made a hopeless case of myself

Put my diary on the shelf

Shutting my dreams in it

I don't read no even watch TV

I feel  like I've caught TB

Is my case unique ?

 

Please go through your pharmacy

 

Please tell me

Doctor, Oh doctor

I wonder how I ever fell into this

Doctor, Oh doctor

The virus is catching

Oh doctor

 

He didn't have to walk

nor to talk

His looks were more than enough

He didn't have to wave

for me to crave

For his ever loving touch

 

How did I ever fall into this

It's heavenly bliss

Just to take off with one kiss

Does it always come at this speed 

I'm always in great need

Can't you see my hgeart bleed ?

 

I'm begging for surgery

 

 

Please tell me

Doctor, Oh doctor

I wonder how I ever fell into this

Doctor, Oh doctor

The virus is catching

Oh doctor

 

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Chants - Songs

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article