Toilet Reading

Publié le 22 Octobre 2014

Thirty years ago I met an older and wiser friend... who had his toilet fitted with bookshelves... this made me laugh while I liked the idea all the while...

I pondered and considered the options of fitting my own toilet with bookshelves... now that wouldn't be reasonable... but addict readers like me aren't reasonable otherwise why would they read while eating, read on public transports... read while walking the streets... often while listening to other books... often in other languages... when and where could I read more than I already did ?

In the toilet came the answer... of course ! And the next thing I knew I had my bookshelves in my toilet ! It's amazing the number of books you may read there... while not extending your time spent in there...

I wonder how many writers... how many publishers... underestimate -if they take it into account at all- their toilet readership...

Remember... next time you go... take a book with you...

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Read more

http://www.amazon.com/Jesse-CRAIGNOU/e/B00CMJY4HM/ref=la_B00CMJY4HM_pg_1?rh=n%3A283155%2Cp_82%3AB00CMJY4HM&sort=review-count-rank&ie=UTF8&qid=1407623657&ajr=1

Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article