I’ll Make A Go Of You

Publié le 2 Décembre 2013

I’ll make a go of you
Said the bird to the fish
I’ll have a go at you

But the fish out of the water was out of its depth
And the bird in the water ran out of air…

I’ll make a go of you
Said the water to the stone
I’ll have a go at you

But the stone rolled in the water to pebble
And the water ran downstream by the stone

I’ll make a go of you
Said the wood to the fire
I’ll have a go at you

But the wood burnt down to a cinder
And the fire went out for lack of fuel

I’ll make a go of you
Said the wind to the mountain
I’ll have a go at you

But the mountain stood her ground
And the wind travelled by the monument

Jesse CRAIGNOU

Continue reading

http://www.amazon.com/Jesse-CRAIGNOU/e/B00CMJY4HM/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1378570421&sr=1-2-ent


Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Poésie - Poetry

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article