Lemming Economics

Publié le 13 Octobre 2011

 

Bouncing off the Wall Street…

 

 

I spend… I spend… I spend…                                                                             Spend !

I save… I save… I save…                                                                                      Save !

 

I spend… I spend… I spend…                                                                             Spend !

I save… I save… I save…                                                                                      Save !

 

I spend… I spend… I spend…                                                                             Spend !

I save… I save… I save…                                                                                      Save !

 

Mount the amount

Charge the load

Credit slip slit my throat

Slashed my account

 

Lemming economics come my way

Waste not want not full stop

Shop till I drop

Off the cliff off the coast of Dolce

 

 

I want… I want… I want…                                                                         Want !

I waste… I waste… I waste…                                                                              Waste !

 

I want… I want… I want…                                                                         Want !

I waste… I waste… I waste…                                                                              Waste !

 

I want… I want… I want…                                                                         Want !

I waste… I waste… I waste…                                                                              Waste !

 

 

Mount the amount

Charge the load

Credit slip slit my throat

Slashed my account

 

Lemming economics come my way

Waste not want not full stop

Shop till I drop

Off the cliff off the coast of Dolce

 

Lemming economics come my way

Waste not want not full stop

Shop till I drop

Off the cliff off the coast of Dolce

 

 

Jesse CRAIGNOU


Rédigé par Jesse CRAIGNOU

Publié dans #Chants - Songs

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article